Belton store

truck-banner

Store Contact:

Owen Lumber Company
617 N. Scott
Belton, MO 64012
Phone 816-331-2211

Staff Contact:

Stuart_Fields
Stuart Fields, Store Manager
Phone 816-564-8102
sfields@owenlumber.com
Dennis_OReilly
Dennis O'Reilly, Assistant Manager
Phone 816-215-0991
doreilly@owenlumber.com
A_Owen_010
Mike Hill
Sales Representative
Phone 816-215-1437
mhill@owenlumber.com

A_Owen_005
Jason Beltz
Sales Representative
Phone 816-215-0991
jbeltz@owenlumber.com

Trent_Williams
Trent Williams
Purchasing
Phone 816-331-2211
twilliams@owenlumber.com
A_Owen_003
Mike McGlinn
Sales Representative
Phone 816-215-1433
mmcglinn@owenlumber.com

don_basler
Don Basler
Sales Representative
Phone 913-238-7676
dbasler@owenlumber.com

ron_saffels
Ron Saffels
Estimator
Phone 816-215-8341
rsaffles@owenlumber.com
A_Owen_009
Matt Paskon
Sales Representative
Phone 816-918-9455
mpaskon@owenlumber.com

Shannon_Williams
Shannon Williams
Sales Representative
Phone 816-651-4388
swillliams@owenlumber.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Your Message