Contact

Co-Owner
Kevin Owen
816-331-2211
kowen@owenlumber.com

Sales Manager
Shannon Williams
816-651-4388
swilliams@owenlumber.com
Co-Owner
Rob Maple
816-215-0899
rmaple@owenlumber.com

Andersen Windows & Doors
Jeremy Rowell
816-628-6025
jrowell@owenlumber.com
Window Technician
Jeff Beltz
816-935-8223
jeffbeltz@owenlumber.com

Owen Vinyl Siding & Windows
Frank Mangiaracina
816-215-0895
frank@owenlumber.com

BELTON STORE

Owen Lumber Company
617 N Scott
Belton, MO 64012
816-331-2211

Departments:

Store Manager

Stuart Fields
816-564-8102
sfields@owenlumber.com

Assistant Manager
Dennis O'Reilly
816-331-2211
doreilly@owenlumber.com

Sales Manager
Shannon Williams
816-651-4388
swilliams@owenlumber.com

Sales Representatives
Don Basler
913-238-7676
dbasler@owenlumber.com

Mike Hill
816-215-1437
mhill@owenlumber.com

Mike McGlinn
816-215-1433
mmcglinn@owenlumber.com

Matt Paskon
816-918-9455
mpaskon@owenlumber.com

Estimator
Ron Saffels
816-215-8341
rsaffels@owenlumber.com

Purchasing
Jason Beltz
816-215-0991
jbeltz@owenlumber.com

Receiving
Brad Brewster
816-331-2211
bbrewster@owenlumber.com

Dispatching
Luke Junge
816-331-2211
ljunge@owenlumber.com

Office Manager/AP
Kelly Vestal
816-331-2211
kvestal@owenlumber.com

Bookkeeping/AR
Patty Nap
816-331-2211
pinap@owenlumber.com
EXCELSIOR SPRINGS STORE

Owen Lumber Company
24805 NE 69 Highway
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
816-628-6025

Departments:

Store Manager:

David Adams
816-215-1435
dadams@owenlumber.com

Assistant Manager
Jason Covey
816-820-9951
jcovey@owenlumber.com

Floor Manager
Shawn Sexton
816-628-6025
ssexton@owenlumber.com

Aaron Lefebvre
816-506-5766
aaron@owenlumber.com

Jeremy Rowell
816-719-6033
jrowell@owenlumber.com

Craig Scott
816-215-1544
cscott@owenlumber.com

Purchasing
Jason Covey
816-628-6025
jcovey@owenlumber.com

Dispatching
A.J. Romazon
816-853-9423
ajromanzon@owenlumber.com

Bookkeeping/AR
Kim Nelson
816-628-6025
knelson@owenlumber.com
LEE'S SUMMIT STORE

Owen Lumber Company
312 SE Main
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
816-524-3522

Departments:

Store Manager

Bret Mersman
816-564-0861
bmersman@owenlumber.com

Assistant Manager
Shane Hill
816-935-4501
shill@owenlumber.com

Sales Representatives
Brad Chaney
816-507-3149
bchaney@owenlumber.com

Juan Cisneros
816-489-8289
jcisneros@owenlumber.com

Randy Russell
816-365-3830
rrussell@owenlumber.com

Purchasing
Tanner Tayrien
816-524-3522
tanner@owenlumber.com

Dispatching
John Kirchner
816-835-0449
jkirchner@owenlumber.com

Bookkeeping
Patty Nap
816-524-3522
pinap@owenlumber.com