Lee’s Summit store

truck-banner

Store Contact:

Owen Lumber Company
312 S.E. Main
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
Phone 816-524-3522

Staff Contact:

A_Owen_002
Bret Mersman
Store Manager
Phone 816-564-0861
bmersman@owenlumber.com
Shane_Hill
Shane Hill
Assistant Manager
Phone 816-935-4501
shill@owenlumber.com
juan_cisneros
Juan Cisneros
Sales Representative
Phone 816-489-8289
jcisneros@owenlumber.com
chad_maple
Chad Maple
Sales Representative
Phone 816-695-0264
cmaple@owenlumber.com
hunter_williams
Hunter Williams
Sales Representative
Phone 816-602-3204
hwilliams@owenlumber.com
jack_maple
Jack Maple
Sales Representative
Phone 816-442-9150
jmaple@owenlumber.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Telephone

    Your Message