Lee’s Summit store

truck-banner

Store Contact:

Owen Lumber Company
312 S.E. Main
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
Phone 816-524-3522

Staff Contact:

A_Owen_002
Bret Mersman
Store Manager
Phone 816-564-0861
bmersman@owenlumber.com
Shane_Hill
Shane Hill
Assistant Manager
Phone 816-935-4501
shill@owenlumber.com
tanner_tayrien
Tanner Tayrien
Purchasing
Phone 816-524-3522
tanner@owenlumber.com

juan_cisneros
Juan Cisneros
Sales Representative
Phone 816-489-8289
jcisneros@owenlumber.com
brad_chaney
Brad Chaney
Sales Representative
Phone 816-507-3149
bchaney@owenlumber.com
chad_maple
Chad Maple
Andersen Window Specialist
Sales Representative
Phone 816-695-0264
cmaple@owenlumber.com
hunter_williams
Hunter Williams
Sales Representative
Phone 816-602-3204
hwilliams@owenlumber.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Your Message